Unit Location:

1200 W 17th Street
Georgetown, Texas, USA 78626
512-868-3700 Map

Our Mission:

To inspire and enable all young people, especially those who need us the most to realize their full potential as productive, responsible, and caring citizens.

Unit Hours of Operation:

After School Hours are as follows

Monday - Friday: 3pm to 7pm

Summer Hours

Monday - Friday: 7:30am to 5:30pm

Our Board

Roland Waits, President
Police Captain, Georgetown Police Department

Todd Miller, Treasurer
Maxwell Locke & Ritter

Stephanie Blanck, Secretary
Retired - Educator
Dot Ammons, Director
CFO, Vice President, Mels Lone Star Lanes

Steve Beinke, Director
Senior Vice President, Tax, American Campus Communities, Inc. 

Nikki Brennan,  Director
Executive Director, Georgetown Housing Authority 

Karin Brunat-Waits, Director
Office Manager, Georgetown Family Wellness

Bryan Hallmark, Director
Assistant Superintendent of Operations & Campus Leadership, Georgetown Independent School District

Carlos Hernandez, Director
Franchisee, Arthur Murray Dance Studio  

Robert Novello, Director
Williamson County Institute

Leeann Ray, Director
Business Development, First American Title 

Les Reddin, Director
Principal, Huckabee Architects 

Patrick Stevens , Director
Vice President, Steger & Bizzell Engineering 

Veronica Vastain , Director
Adult Protective Services Specialist, Department of Family Protective Services

Bob Villarreal, Director
Grand Opening Manager, Sportclips

Michael Howell, Director
Partner Attorney, West Short & Howell, LLC

Amanda Keeley, Director
VP of Sales, ERA Colonial Real Estate

Jeff Pareja, Sr., Director
VP of Lending, South Star Bank

Cris Cash, Director
Owner, Cash Custom Homes

Lori Halbert, Director
Senior Accountant, Faske Lay & Co.