Boys & Girls Clubs of Central Texas Staff



Tiana Quick, 
Chief Executive Officer

tquick@bgctx.org
(254) 699-5808 X 104


Calvin Darthard, Deputy Chief Executive Officer
cdarthard@bgctx.org
(254) 634-0308 X 103


Anjin Owens, Chief Operating Officer
aowens@bgctx.org
(254) 699-5808 X 117


Brandon Fogle, Chief Financial Officer
bfogle@bgctx.org
(254) 699-5808 X 103


Daniel Hall, Vice President of Resource Development
dhall@bgctx.org
(254) 699-5808 X 107


Brandy Odom, Area Director
bodom@bgctx.org
(254) 699-5808 X 114


Daniel Anstee, Area Director
danstee@bgctx.org
(512) 868-3700


Christine Collingwood, Marketing Director
ccollingwood@bgctx.org
(254) 699-5808 X 115


Phyllis Shaw, Executive Assistant 
pshaw@bgctx.org
(254) 699-5808 X 102


Leonor Cannon, Accounting Manager 
lcannon@bgctx.org
(254) 699-5808 X 105


Carol Dunn, Grants Administrator 
cdunn@bgctx.org
(254) 699-5808 X 116


Cindy Harris, Human Resources Director
charris@bgctx.org
(254) 699-5808 X 106


Dawn Aniniba, Director of Middle School Services
daniniba@bgctx.org


Genna Millner, Data Entry Clerk
gmillner@bgctx.org
(254) 699-5808 ext. 112


Bria GrayHuman Resources Admin Assistant
bgray@bgctx.org
(254) 699-5808 ext. 112