Office Location:

703 N. 8th Street
Killeen, Texas, USA 76541
(254) 699-5808 Map

Our Mission:

To enable all young people, especially those who need us most, to reach their full potential as productive, caring, responsible citizens.

Office Hours of Operation:

The Club follows the school calendar and schedule and is open Monday through Friday from 2:30pm-6:30pm.

Staff

Meet Our Staff!

  • Anjin Owens
    Anjin Owens
    Chief Operational Officer
    aowens@bgctx.org | (254) 699-5808 ext.117
    Read More
  • Alana Cremin
    Alana Cremin
    Grants & Project Director
    (254) 699-5808 etx. 322 | acremin@bgctx.org
  • Andrew Luna
    Andrew Luna
    Middle School Site Director
    aluna@bgctx.org | (254) 251-7453
    Read More
  • Shanil Logwood
    Shanil Logwood
    Middle School Site Director
    slogwood@bgctx.org
  • Shavon Ayuso
    Shavon Ayuso
    Middle School Site Director
    sayuso@bgctx.org
  • Anthony Simmons
    Anthony Simmons
    Volunteer Mentor Coordinator
    asimmons@bgctx.org | (254) 213-2010
  • Dominique Williams
    Dominique Williams
    Unit Director - UGMS
    dwilliams@bgctx.org
  • Carlos Saldana
    Carlos Saldana
    Unit Director - Union Grove Middle School
    csaldana@bgctx.org
  • Emilio Montez
    Emilio Montez
    Unit Director - Liberty Hill Middle School
    emontez@bgctx.org
  • Debbie Jackson
    Debbie Jackson
    Unit Director - Nolan Middle School
    djackson@bgctx.org
  • Shellbie Mahnken
    Shellbie Mahnken
    Unit Director - Copperas Cove Junior High School
    smahnken@bgctx.org
  • Jeremy Pati
    Jeremy Pati
    Unit Director - Harker Heights High School
    jpati@bgctx.org
  • Phoebe Sjostedt
    Phoebe Sjostedt
    Unit Director - Ellison High School
    psjostedt@bgctx.org
  • Sapora Hanchett
    Sapora Hanchett
    Unit Director -Live Oak Ridge Middle School
    shanchett@bgctx.org
  • Jahari Bates
    Jahari Bates
    Site Coordinator - Rancier Middle School
    jbates@bgctx.org
  • Brent O
    Brent O'Hara
    Site Coordinator
    bohara@bgctx.org
  • Maria Thedford
    Maria Thedford
    Site Coordinator - Manor Middle School
    mthedford@bgctx.org
  • Jarik Moore
    Jarik Moore
    Unit Director - Manor Middle School
    jmoore@bgctx.org
  • Caleb Youngblood
    Caleb Youngblood
    Middle School Site Director
    cyoungblood@bgctx.org