Boys & Girls Clubs Of Central Texas Staff


Boys & Girls Clubs Of Central Texas Staff
  • Tiana Quick
    Tiana Quick
    Chief Executive Officer
    tquick@bgctx.org (254) 699-5808 X 104
  • Calvin Darthard
    Calvin Darthard
    Deputy Chief Executive Officer
    cdarthard@bgctx.org (254) 634-0308 X 103
  • Anjin Owens
    Anjin Owens
    Chief Operating Officer
    aowens@bgctx.org (254) 699-5808 X 117
  • Brandon Fogle
    Brandon Fogle
    Chief Financial Officer
    bfogle@bgctx.org (254) 699-5808 X 103
  • Daniel Hall
    Daniel Hall
    Vice President of Resource Development
    dhall@bgctx.org (254) 699-5808 X 107
  • Brandy Odom
    Brandy Odom
    Area Director
    bodom@bgctx.org (254) 699-5808 X 114
  • Daniel Anstee
    Daniel Anstee
    Area Director
    danstee@bgctx.org (512) 868-3700
  • Christine Collingwood
    Christine Collingwood
    Marketing Director
    ccollingwood@bgctx.org (254) 699-5808 X 115
  • Phyllis Shaw
    Phyllis Shaw
    Executive Assistant
    pshaw@bgctx.org (254) 699-5808 X 102
  • Leonor Cannon
    Leonor Cannon
    Accounting Manager
    lcannon@bgctx.org (254) 699-5808 X 105
  • Carol Dunn
    Carol Dunn
    Grants Administrator
    cdunn@bgctx.org (254) 699-5808 X 116
  • Cindy Harris
    Cindy Harris
    Human Resources Director
    charris@bgctx.org (254) 699-5808 X 106
  • Genna Millner
    Genna Millner
    Data Entry Clerk
    gmillner@bgctx.org (254) 699-5808 ext. 112
  • Bria Gray
    Bria Gray
    Human Resources Admin Assistant
    bgray@bgctx.org (254) 699-5808 ext. 112